"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: unknown
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Splice News

Below is our complete Splice news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Splice Streaming New Album

Splice has released new album "Mythological Deviance," which is now available online for streaming. Give the songs a listen below, or download the tracks on a name-your-price basis at this location. The track listing is as follows:

1. Intro 01:11
2. Fangs of the Viper 03:55
3. The Infernal Kali 03:51
4. When the Moon's Blood Colors the Sand 03:03
5. Perversion in Pompeii 03:24
6. Under the Sign of Celestial Legends 03:57
7. Necromantic Druid 03:45
8. Uku Pacha Rising 03:35
9. Amazonia River of Blood 03:49
10. Zhong Zui King of Ghosts 04:07
11. The Soul of Ayer's Rock 03:38 More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss