"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Blame The Tyrant

From: unknown
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Blame The Tyrant News

Below is our complete Blame The Tyrant news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Blame The Tyrant Streaming Debut Album

Blame The Tyrant has posted the band's debut album release "Fortunate Demise" online, which can be heard in the player below or purchased digitally at Bandcamp here. The track listing is as follows:

1. Foundations 03:06
2. Hive Minds 03:36
3. Shadow Walk 04:57
4. Rivers 03:44
5. Age Against Us 05:03
6. Roots Bloody Roots (Sepultura) 03:33
7. Sick Demands 02:36
8. As The Core Crumbles, The Shell Grows Thin 00:44
9. The Question 04:10
10. Fallen Giants 04:39 More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss