"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Ireland
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Gargantuan News

Below is our complete Gargantuan news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Gargantuan Streaming EP Online

Irish death metal act Gargantuan has posted the new EP "Declarations of Gore" online, which is now available for streaming via Bandcamp here or through the player below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Intro 00:28
2. Hell Unearth 05:33
3. Kathartic Bloodletting 03:25
4. I Rot 05:32
5. Math Murder 05:08
6. Necrosis 04:04 More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss