"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: unknown
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Dominium News

Below is our complete Dominium news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Dominium Streaming "War Ritual"

Dominium is currently stream the "War Ritual" release online, which can be heard in the player below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Intro 01:12
2. Decimated 02:36
3. War Ritual 03:28
4. Screaming Death 03:27
5. Unleashed 02:33
6. Into The Black War 03:06
7. Beneath The Shadows 04:25
8. Witchfinder 03:03
9. I Am Oblivion 03:25
10. Outro 01:39 More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Dominium To Release Debut Album

Razorback Recordings will be releasing the debut full-length CD from Dominium later this Summer. The label comments:

"The album, titled 'War Ritual,' is full-on raging, bone-chilling black metal from the abyss! The band began in 2000 and have been spilling blood in the underground with their fog-shrouded, darkened live shows spreading destruction all in the name of pure horror screaming death!

"The 10 track debut is Razorback's very first all-out black metal album release, and we're proud to bring it to you beneath the shadows! Check out a song from the debut album featured on the official Razorback youtube page!" More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss