"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Glorious Night

From: Argentina
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Glorious Night News

Below is our complete Glorious Night news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Glorious Night Releases New Album

Argentina's Glorious Night has released new album "Espectro Perverso" online. You can stream the tracks in the player below, or download the entire album over at the Glorious Night Bandcamp page here. The track listing is as follows:

1. Destrucción Aberrante 05:10
2. Condenando Tu Existencia 05:38
3. Espectro Infernal 06:17
4. Eterno Martirio 04:37
5. Descenso 01:12
6. Nefasto Ser 03:05
7. Pasado Perverso 05:46
8. Liberación Agonizante 05:38
9. Locura Implacable 04:37 More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss