"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: United States
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Gravewurm News

Below is our complete Gravewurm news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Gravewurm Releasing Split Album

Arduous Task and Gravewurm are releasing a split album titled "Spawn Of The Sacrilege" via Horror Pain Gore Death Productions.

Today the full split is available for streaming below, and you can also pick up your own copy at this loction. The track listing is as follows:

1. ARDUOUS TASK - Incinerate The Six Headed Star 06:07
2. ARDUOUS TASK - Damnatio Ad Bestias 05:37
3. ARDUOUS TASK - Hate Raping Warfare 06:44
4. ARDUOUS TASK - Blood Drenched Blades 05:18
5. GRAVEWURM - Empire Of Darkness 03:47
6. GRAVEWURM - Only Fire Remains 03:27
7. GRAVEWURM - In The Service Of Death 03:45
8. GRAVEWURM - Lord Of The Abyss 04:16 More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Gravewurm Reveals New Album Details

U.S. act Gravewurm (not to be confused with Italian band Graveworm), will release new album "Infernal Minions" on May 14th, 2013 via Hells Headbangers.

The album "represents our continued path of worshipping the ancient gods of black metal," says founding vocalist/guitarist Funeral Grave. With cover art done by Massacre's Kam Lee, "Infernal Minions" indeed pays respect to the blackened altar of Hellhammer and Venom, Burzum and Beherit, Goatloard and Grand Belial's Key.

Obstinate in their refusal to compromise, dedicated to the bitter end: For 23 years now, the Gravewurm members have been their own masters, and "Infernal Minions" is the aggregate accumulation of their arcane wisdom. The track listing is as follows:

1. Nocturnal Inquisition
2. The Evil Within
3. Master of the Dark
4. Dominion of Lost Souls
5. The Beast of the Abyss
6. I Die for Hell
7. Crown of the Fallen
8. Mistress of Blood and Fire More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss