"some music was meant to stay underground..."


Formed: 2011
From: unknown
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Suncrown News

Below is our complete Suncrown news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Suncrown Posts New Music Video

International symphonic metal band Suncrown posted a new music video for the track "The Beginning is Near." The track appears on the upcoming release "You're Not Alone," the band's second album, which is expected to drop this year.

Suncrown is:

Darren Crisp (USA) - Vocals
Juliana Furlani (Brazil) - Vocals
Oleg Biblyi (Ukraine) - Keys, Symphonic arrangements
Tim Zuidberg (Netherlands) - Drums
Sindre Myskja (Norway) - Lead Guitar
Kevin Ellerby (USA) - Rhythm Guitar
Ederson Prado (Brazil) - Bass Guitar
Ugur Kerem Cemiloglu (Turkey) - Flute More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Suncrown Posts "You're Not Alone" Video Clip

International symphonic metal band Suncrown posted a rehearsal video featuring the new song "You're Not Alone." The song will appear on the band's upcoming sophomore LP, which is expected for release at the end of the summer 2013.

Check out the video here:

2 Comments - Discuss

Suncrown Posts First Teaser Video For Sophomore LP

Symphonic metal band Suncrown posted the first episode of documentary style teaser videos for the band's upcoming sophomore LP. The yet untitled follow up to the debut 2012 release "Follow Your Dream" is targeted for release later in 2013.

The video footage features drummer Tim Zuidberg arriving in the U.S. for the recording session with the rest of the band following suit. It also features live footage of the band. A snippet of the new song "The Beginning Is Near" can be heard in the video as well.

Suncrown is an international symphonic/epic metal band formed in 2011 by songwriter and keyboardist Oleg Biblyi (Ukraine) and vocalist Darren Crisp (USA). More information about the band, as well as how to order the debut release "Follow Your Dream," check out the Official Facebook Page. The band's full lineup is:

Darren Crisp - Vocals
Juliana Furlani - Vocals
Oleg Biblyi - Keyboards
Gustavo Bonfá (Sangrena) - Guitar
Kevin Ellerby - Guitar
Ederson Prado (Burning In Hell) - Bass guitar
Tim Zuidberg - Drums

Check out the footage here: More...

Read more...  |  2 Comments - Discuss

Suncrown Posts New Music Video Of Rainbow Cover

International act Suncrown, featuring Burning In Hell bassist Ederson Prado, posted a new music video featuring the band's cover of the Rainbow classic "Gates of Babylon." The cover is an unreleased track. In November of 2012, the band self-issued its debut release "Follow Your Dream," which can be purchased over at this location.

Check out "Gates of Babylon" here:

0 Comments - Discuss