"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dirty Shirt

From: unknown
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Dirty Shirt News

Below is our complete Dirty Shirt news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Dirty Shirt Streaming Full New Album

On February 17th, after two years of work, Dirty Shirt has released a third studio album titled "Freak Show." You can hear the album in the player below or via Bandcamp here.

The album was recorded in several studios in Romania and France. It was mixed and mastered by Charles “Kallaghan” Massabo at the “118 West” Studio in Los Angeles and has the following track listing:

1. Ride 03:13
2. Bad Apples 03:39
3. Freak Show 03:31
4. Trust Me 03:24
5. Away 03:53
6. The Business of Life 04:31
7. Never Say Never 03:37
8. This is the Day 03:39
9. Saraca Inima me 03:10
10. Extreme Funky Disco 01:50
11. Rocks Off 02:39 More...

Read more...  |  1 Comment - Discuss