"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Forlorn Path

From: NJ, United States
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Forlorn Path News

Below is our complete Forlorn Path news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Forlorn Path Releases New Album

New Jersey's Forlorn Path has released the band's debut full-length "Man's Last Portrait," which is now available for streaming. Check out the release via Bandcamp here or in the player below. The track listing is as follows:

1. The Coming of Winter 03:32
2. Empire of Decadence 07:51
3. Words Only Wind Can Speak 07:28
4. Masquerade 05:02
5. A Moment of Silence 02:59
6. As Hope Fades 06:57
7. Ghosts 05:20
8. Man's Last Portrait 08:02
9. What Lies Beyond 07:50
10. Relics 08:15 More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss