"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: France
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Sutrah News

Below is our complete Sutrah news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Sutrah Releases New Album

Sutrah just released a self-titled album to follow the band's previous EP from back in 2012. You can hear all the tracks below, or also grab a digital copy of the album via Bandcamp. The "Sutrah" track listing is:

1. Asided Pits 05:41
2. Architects 03:57
3. First Transmission 05:01
4. Hunger Exile 07:28
5. Ignition 04:42
6. Lost 2.0 04:47
7. When Giants Pierce Clouds 12:52 More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Sutrah Offering EP For Stream/Download

French act Sutrah is currently working on a new album, and the band has also now made its 2012 EP available for free streaming and download. Get the tracks at Bandcamp here or listen through the player below. The track listing is as follows:

1. S.U.T.R.A.H 03:59
2. Ben's song 05:15
3. Aebone 04:59
4. By Ourselves + Lost 09:45 More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss