"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nox Eterna

From: Brazil
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Nox Eterna News

Below is our complete Nox Eterna news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Nox Eterna Posts Guitar Playthrough

Nox Eterna has posted a video of its guitarist Renato Lorenccini performing a guitar playthrough of the track "I've Been Here Before," which comes off its upcoming album "The Ocean is Mine." The album was recorded, mixed and mastered by Emiliano Brescacin in Brazil. Nox Eterna hails from the town of Jundiaí in the state of São Paulo.

1 Comment - Discuss

Nox Eterna Reveals "The Ocean Is Mine" Artwork

Brazilian heavy metal band Nox Eterna has revealed the cover artwork and posted a teaser trailer online for the new album "The Ocean Is Mine."

The art was created by bassist Luis Felipe Chagas, who was also responsible for the cover of previous release "Mind Abduction." The release date of this new album will be announced soon. "The Ocean Is Mine" will drop via Digmetalworld Records and be distributed through MVD Entertaiment Group for North America.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Gone
2. I've Been Here Before
3. Tempted
4. The Ocean is Mine
5. She Likes the Dark
6. A Night in the Eternity
7. Disease Strikers
8. State of Mind Suicide
9. Wirewalker
10. As I Fall
11. Today I Died Again

You can also stream the entire previous "Mind Abudction" album at this location, or find more info on Nox Eterna through Facebook. More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss