"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Australia
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Bloodklot News

Below is our complete Bloodklot news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

BloodKlot Splits With Bassist

Australian old school death metal outfit BloodKlot has issued the following announcement about parting ways with the band's bassist:

"Unfortunately we have to tell everyone that our bass player Ben Ingram will no longer be playing in the band.

"We wish him all the best in his ventures, but for now we will be playing as a 3 piece band and we will keep everyone up to date with what happens.

"Big things to come still though and our new songs are coming together awesome."

You can also hear the band's "Hantu" EP released earlier this month in the Bandcamp player below. More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Bloodklot Posts Songs From Debut Album

Australian death metal act Bloodklot has posted several songs online from the band's debut, self-titled album. Check out "Brutal," "Raped With A Pitchfork," "Impaled By The Reaper," and "Flamethrower Massacre" through the ReverbNation player below. The album's full track listing is as follows:

1. Satanic War
2. Raped with a Pitchfork
3. Blast
4. Woah (That's Fucked)
5. What Cunt Fuck You
6. Brutal
7. 138
8. Life Will End
9. Slit Your Throat
10. Time to Die
11. Impaled by the Reaper
12. Flamethrower Massacre
13. Outro More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss