"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Thy Gate Beyond

From: Italy
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Thy Gate Beyond News

Below is our complete Thy Gate Beyond news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Thy Gate Beyond Streaming Samples From New Album

Italian thrash act Thy Gate Beyond recently released new album "Enemy At The Gates," and now the band is streaming snippets from all the tracks off the album. Check out the sample tracks through SG Records here. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. 1942
2. Enemy at the Gates
3. The Blade in My Flesh
4. Back from Thy Gate Beyond
5. For Whom the Storms Evoke
6. My Brain Is Dead... Reactivate It's Too Late
7. Under Iron Skies
8. The Culprit Chaos
9. Horror Paradise
10. Parabellum (bonus track) More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss