"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Infernal Poetry

From: Italy
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Infernal Poetry News

Below is our complete Infernal Poetry news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Infernal Poetry Posts "In Glorious Orgy" Clip

Italian death metal act Infernal Poetry has released a new lyric video for the track "In Glorious Orgy," which can be viewed below. The track comes off the band's new album "Paraphiliac." The full track listing is as follows:

1. Preliminaries
2. Stumps
3. In Glorious Orgy
4. Hypertrophic Jellyfish
5. Everything Means "I"
6. Barf Together
7. Cartilages
8. The Copy / Paste Syndrome
9. The Miss-Treated
10. Paraphilias

0 Comments - Discuss