"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Spain
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Psycho News

Below is our complete Psycho news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Psycho Streaming "God Against God"

Spanish thrash act Psycho has posted the song "God Against God" online, available in the player below. The track comes off the band's new album "Mankind Disease," which was recorded, mixed, and mastered at WaveNationStudios by JM Tornay. The track listing is as follows:

1. Of Ascent In Spirit (01:31)
2. Reign Misery (06:05)
3. Thou Shalt Not Kill (05:20)
4. The Depth Of Sorrow (06:47)
5. God Against God (07:42)
6. Demons (06:24)
7. Requiem (12:03)
8. Blest Dead (08:33)

1 Comment - Discuss