"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Forsaken World

From: France
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Forsaken World News

Below is our complete Forsaken World news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Forsaken World Posts "Parallel Universes" Video

French act Forsaken World has released a new video shot during the "Serpent Sermon Tour 2012" with Marduk & Immolation. Check out the video for "Parallel Universes" in the player below. The track comes off the band's "As Time Reflects Our End" album, which has the following track listing:

1. 010010110
2. Near Future
3. Crucified Truth
4. My Shelter
5. Forsaken World
6. Artificial Tears
7. Parallel Universes
8. As Time Reflects Our End More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss