"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Norway
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Kirkebrann News

Below is our complete Kirkebrann news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Kirkebrann To Release New Album

Norwegian black metal act Kirkebrann will be releasing new album "Når Alt Dør" on January 31st, 2013 via Blackcrowned Records. The label describes "Når Alt Dør" as "majestic and extreme black metal in the purest Norwegian tradition in the vein of Taake, Urgehal and old Darkthrone."

You can hear the track "Ensomt Og Glemt Et Land Som Var" below, and the full album's track listing is as follows:

1. Introduction
2. Incoming
3. Ensomt Og Glemt Et Land Som Var
4. Teppefall
5. Kvad Til Mørket
6. Bombehagl
7. Winterstorm
8. Necrocosmos
9. Jerva-Jakob
10. Tal Satan
11. Nattelokk
12. Når Alt Dør More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss