"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Chile
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Disfonia News

Below is our complete Disfonia news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Disfonia Posts Documentary Clip

Chile's Disfonia has published a new documentary video titled "Histeria Estructural (Structural Damage - 5 years of Disfonia." The Giovanni Longo-directed video is now available online via YouTube. Check it out below.

1 Comment - Discuss

Disfonia Streaming New Album Online

Chilean rock/metal act Disfonia has posted a new release online titled "Histeria Estructura" (Structural Damage), which is a compilation of the best songs from the band's early career played live in studio.

Check out the album via Bandcamp or in the player below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Histérico 01:57
2. Manifiesto (de un verano gay) 02:44
3. Negligencia 04:58
4. Mienten 03:09
5. Se Vende 07:19
6. Justificar 06:37
7. Pequeño Poni 01:33 More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss