"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise


Formed: 2006
From: Västervik, Sweden
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Zombified News

Below is our complete Zombified news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Zombified Posts Lyric Video

Zombified has released a new lyric video for the song "The Last Stand," taken from the album "Carnage Slaughter & Death." Check it out below, and you can also see the band's previous video clip for "Pull the Trigger" at this location.

0 Comments - Discuss

Zombified Posts "Pull The Trigger" Music Video

Swedish death/grindcore act Zombified, featuring Scar Symmetry vocalist Roberth Karlsson (Ex-Edge of Sanity), posted a new music video for the track "Pull the Trigger." The song appears on the bands latest and sophomore LP "Carnage Slaughter and Death." The album was just released in North America on February 5, 2013 through Metal Blade Records.

Check out "Pull the Trigger" here:

0 Comments - Discuss

Zombified Streaming Title Track To New LP

Swedish death/grindcore act Zombified is streaming the title track to the sophomore effort "Carnage Slaughter and Death." The album was issued in Europe through Cyclone Empire in November, but will see a North American release of February 5, 2013 through Metal Blade Records. Zombified features Scar Symmetry vocalist Roberth Karlsson (Ex-Edge of Sanity).

The track listing for "Carnage Slaughter and Death" is as follows:

1. Carnage Slaughter and Death
2. Pull the Trigger
3. Withering Souls
4. Suffering Ascends
5. Endless Days of Wrath
6. Clenched Fist Vengeance
7. Reborn in Sin
8. Corrosive Spiral
9. The Flesh of the Living
10. The Last Stand
11. Slayer Fashion
12. Reign of Terror

Check out the title track here: More...

Read more...  |  2 Comments - Discuss