"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Before Nightfall

From: Australia
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Before Nightfall News

Below is our complete Before Nightfall news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Before Nightfall Releases "Beneath The Smile" Clip

The debut album "Smiling At Your Sorrow" from Brisbane Australia's melodic death metal outfit Before Nightfall is available online now to buy via iTunes, and now a music video for "Beneath the Smile" can be viewed below. You can also check out more music from the album over at Reverbnation here. The track listing is as follows:

1. Beneath the Smile
2. Perception
3. Devotion Destroyed
4. This Is My World
5. Blood for Two
6. Can You Feel It Now M**********r?!
7. As the Rope Wears Thin
8. Smiling At Your Sorrow More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss