"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Paradise In Exile

From: unknown
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Paradise In Exile News

Below is our complete Paradise In Exile news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Paradise In Exile Streams "Collection Of Failures"

Fullerton based experimental metal act Paradise In Exile has released the "Collection of Failures" EP online, which can be bought at iTunes or streamed in its entirety through Facebook here. The track listing is as follows:

1. Le-Per-Og
2. We've Caught a 22, Twice
3. Alluring Benjamin
4. Revelry Pt. Deux
5. Guitar Interlude in Bb Minor
6. Descends the Wall
7. Milk It
8. We Only Speak In Cursive More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss