"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

A Mute Appeal

From: Luxembourg
Last Known Status: Active

Latest A Mute Appeal News

Below is our complete A Mute Appeal news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

A Mute Appeal Streaming "Conviction Of Empires"

A Mute Appeal has posted the new EP "Conviction of Empires" online, which can be heard in the player below or purchased over at Bandcamp here. The track listing is:

1. The Emperor Ceremony 01:15
2. Revelation 01:01
3. Fallen Empire 04:04
4. Pig Beach 04:55
5. Gazolina 03:27
6. The Resistance 00:41
7. Slavery 04:12
8. Black 03:53 More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss