"some music was meant to stay underground..."

King Carnage

From: unknown
Last Known Status: Active

Latest King Carnage News

Below is our complete King Carnage news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

King Carnage Releases New Album

San Francisco, California based one man death metal act King Carnage has released debut album "Ounce of Mercy, Pound of Flesh" via badGod music.

"Ounce of Mercy, Pound of Flesh" consists of eight tracks of bludgeoning might and has created an epic malice of devastating black/death. You can stream the full release in the Bandcamp player available below. "Ounce of Mercy, Pound of Flesh" is now available in a 7" gatefold packaged CD with sticker and poster, limited to 250 copies. The track listing is as follows:

1. Blade Efficacy
2. In Death Overshadow Thee (The Coffin Squeeze)
3. Provakate, Evizerate, Emasikate
4. Lord Sabotage
5. Scion's Salvation (The Flesh Foundry)
6. Ounce of Mercy, Pound of Flesh
7. Archetype of Evil
8. Making Angels in Blood More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

King Carnage Streaming Song

From the one man musical force behind Trillion Red's "Metaphere" comes a new project by the name of King Carnage. Lending and restarting from the 1994 occult demo "Ligeia: In Death Overshadow Thee," King Carnage is an old school black/death Metal band with a new bloody edge.

The Left Hand, purveyor of all King Carnage content and creation, has just released a one song demo track on bandcamp called "Slashing in the Black," as a brief introduction of what is to come. Actually recorded two years ago, this demo version features updated vocals. This song will be part of an early 2013 full length LP coming via badGod Music titled "Ounce of Mercy, Pound of Flesh," featuring nine songs in total.

0 Comments - Discuss