"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Spain
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Teksuo News

Below is our complete Teksuo news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Teksuo Signs With Murdered Music/Coroner Records

Spanish modern metallers Teksuo haved signed with Murdered Music for the release of their second album entitled "ThrĂȘnos," which will be distributed worldwide via Coroner Records on December 3rd, 2012. The track listing is as follows:

1. Pillars Of Creation
2. Toxic Legacy
3. Redshift
4. Magnetic Monster
5. Pray For Your Remorse
6. Hosting The Sadness
7. For You
8. Gerion
9. Symmetry Of Chaos
10. Rising Tide
11. Alien Syndrome
12. The Black Door More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss