"some music was meant to stay underground..."


Formed: 2006
From: Munich, Germany
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Envinya News

Below is our complete Envinya news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Envinya Reveals New Album Artwork

Envinya's debut album "Inner Silence" will be released this coming January 25th, 2013 via Massacre Records.

Jan Yrlund (Darkgrove Design), who has previously worked with bands such as Apocalyptica, Manowar, and Legion of The Damned, is responsible for the artwork. Check out the art below, and the album's track listing is:

01. Faceless
02. Forlorn
03. Inner Silence
04. In My Hands (stream the song right here)
05. Swallow
06. Satin And Silk
07. Mirror Soul
08. Too Late
09. Beyond The Dark
10. Demoralized More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Envinya Streaming New Track "In My Hands"

Munich based melodic metal band Envinya are streaming the new song "In My Hands." The track appears on the debut full length release "Inner Silence," which is due for release on January 25, 2012 via Massacre Records. The band self-issued its debut release, the EP "Beyond the Dark," in 2010.

Check out "In My Hands" here:

0 Comments - Discuss