"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: France
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Purify News

Below is our complete Purify news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Purify Reveals New Album Details

France's Purify has issued the following announcement about working on a new album:

"We are back from studio in Los Angeles where we just finished the mastering of our upcoming album with legendary Howie Weinberg (Metallica, Nirvana, Beastie boys,...). The album called 'Hail Suicide' has been recorded at Devasoundz studios in Athens by Fotis Benardo from Septic Flesh and mixed by Terry Date (Pantera, Deftones, Limp bizkit,...) and will be available beginning of 2013. The artwork is done by Hicham Haddaji from Strychneen studios."

The track listing is as follows:

1. The Opening
2. Flawless
3. An Arson of Yourself
4. No Redemption
5. We are the Wolves
6. I'm Not One of You
7. Farewell Myself
8. Hail Suicide
9. Everything has its End
10. Black Day
11. Son of a Gun
12. Hands of Apocalypse
13. The Mourning More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss