"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Paul Ozz

From: Canada
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Paul Ozz News

Below is our complete Paul Ozz news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Paul Ozz Signs With SpotColour Entertainment

SpotColour Entertainment is excited to announce the signing of Paul Ozz Music to its growing catalogue. Paul Ozz Music is a progressive instrumental metal project out of Vancouver, B.C., receiving worldwide praise for its last release, "Fear The Angels." The following press release was also issued:

"Paul Ozz is noted throughout the Vancouver metal scene as a past member and current live-guitarist for Vancouver heavy-hitters, Auroch. His current project, Paul Ozz Music, is a solo endeavor, comparable to progressive metal icons Animals As Leaders.

"Paul Ozz is currently writing a follow-up album to his previous successful release, Fear The Angels, which is available as a free download on his Bandcamp page."

The "Fear The Angels" track listing is as follows:

1. Lament
2. Spheres in Shadow
3. Everything Is Permitted
4. Tales of Summer
5. Lord of the Deep
6. Pillars of Atlantis (Part 1)
7. Pillars of Atlantis (Part 2)
8. Fear The Angels

0 Comments - Discuss

Paul Ozz Reveals "Land Of Secrets" Art

Canada's Paul Ozz (Auroch) has announced his new album "Land of Secrets" will be released soon, and he has now also revealed the cover artwork. Check out the art below, or find more info on Paul Ozz's music over at Facebook here.

0 Comments - Discuss