"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

This Divided World

From: NY, United States
Last Known Status: Active

Latest This Divided World News

Below is our complete This Divided World news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

This Divided World Streams "When Darkness Reigns"

New York deathcore act This Divided World has posted the band's "When Darkness Reigns" album online for streaming. Check out the songs below, or you can download the tracks on a name-your-own-price basis at bandcamp here. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. The East and The West 02:21
2. Falling Stars 03:15
3. In Her Heart 02:40
4. Unconditional 03:05
5. The Doorway 02:59
6. War Exists 01:46
7. When Darkness Reigns 03:53
8. Redeemed 03:01
9. Compromise 03:33
10. Vessels 03:32
11. Lies of Grandeur 03:08 More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss