"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: IL, United States
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Dissona News

Below is our complete Dissona news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Dissona Streaming Self-Titled Album

Chicago-based prog metal act Dissona has posted the band's entire self-titled release online for streaming. Check out "Dissona" through the player below or buy the album digitally on a name-your-price basis over here. The track listing for "Dissona" is as follows:

1. Inverted Swarm 05:51
2. Fiction 05:23
3. Nest 04:46
4. Interlude I 01:01
5. Immersion 04:55
6. Avella 07:19
7. Eccentress 05:35
8. Fawn 05:58
9. Chrysalis 03:16
10. Interlude II 01:07
11. Lapse Into Hysteria 05:05
12. Illumination 05:44
13. Garden of Rust 04:32 More...

Read more...  |  1 Comment - Discuss