"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dark Confessions

From: Spain
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Dark Confessions News

Below is our complete Dark Confessions news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Pest Records Streaming New Compilation

Pest Records Online Compilation Volume 13 is now available for streaming over at this location. The anthology is the latest in the label's diverse series of compilations featuring black metal bands from all over the world. Below is the tracklisting and cover art of the fifteen song release.

01. Killus - Never Something was so Real (Spain)
02. Inverticrux - Cult Crashers (USA)
03. Secretpath - The Path (Italy)
04. Dark Desolation - Dark Desolation (India)
05. Maqabir - Qabr 13 (Malaysia)
06. Garden of Grief - In Dorso Corvi Divini (Austria)
07. Khephra - La Notte Delle Streghe (Italy)
08. Rohesfleisch - Emperor Of The Almighty Black Thorn (Italy)
09. Dark Confessions - The Voice of the Apocalypse (Spain)
10. Locus Neminis - Totes Licht (Austria)
11. Funebria - Enthroned Luciferian Kingdom (Venezuela)
12. Under Destruction - Declaration (Austria)
13. Formless Terror - Feeding The Necrovoid (Macedonia)
14. Offensor - The Fall of Deceiving (Peru)
15. Bassookah - Pig Time Rush (Holland)

0 Comments - Discuss

Dark Confessions Reveals "Insanity" Details

Brutal death metallers from Spain, Dark Confessions, have released the cover of their debut album, which recorded in the UltraSound Studios 2 and produced by Daniel Cardoso (Noctem, Angelus Apatrida, Anneke VanGiersbergen, etc.) The artwork was designed by Marcelo Vasco (Satyricon, Slayer, Job for a Cowboy, Noctem, Soulfly, etc.) and can be viewed below.

The 11 track release has been dubbed "Insanity," and will be released in Spain on October 26th and worldwide in December. The "Insanity" track listing is as follows:

1. Frozen Soul
2. My Turn
3. Sea of Oblivion
4. BioHazard
5. The voice of the Apocalypse
6. Prelude to Tragedy
7. Scars of Insanity
8. Denigration
9. Inferno Infection
10. Distorted Reality
11. Bloodshed More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss