"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Russia
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Epitimia News

Below is our complete Epitimia news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Epitimia Releases New Album Online For Streaming

Russian act Epitimia has released a new album titled "Faces of Insanity" through Hypnotic Dirge Records, which is now also available for streaming online in its entirety. Check out the release over at the label's bandcamp page or in the player below, and the track listing is:

1. Reminiscentia 04:32
2. Epikrisis I - Altered state of consciousness 05:30
3. Epikrisis II - Intrusive Thoughts 05:05
4. Epikrisis III - Megalomania 05:03
5. Epikrisis IV : Jamais Vu (free) 04:37
6. Epikrisis V : Rorschach Inkblot (free) 06:44
7. Epikrisis VI : Leucotomy (free) 05:40
8. DS - Shizophrenia 09:12
9. Lethe 05:45 More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss