"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Sweden
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Falconshield News

Below is our complete Falconshield news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Falconshield Releases New Album

Swedish two-man act Falconshield has released a new album online titled "Not Swift Enough," which can be heard through the player below or via bandcamp here. The track listing is:

1. Hecarim 03:04
2. Grave Digger 03:52
3. Why Am I Here? 03:22
4. My Domain 03:04
5. One Must Fall 03:51
6. Perfect Still 04:10
7. Devour 02:46
8. Sleeping With The Lights On 03:07
9. I Am Metal 03:39
10. Into The Void 02:05
11. Why Can't I Be With You? 03:02 More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss