"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Womit Angel

From: Finland
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Womit Angel News

Below is our complete Womit Angel news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Wömit Angel To Reveal The "Holy Goatse"

Time for the second assault: fetus raping force from the depths of satanic machinery is about to arrive!

Wömit Angel's second album "Holy Goatse" will come out October 3rd, 2014 through Inverse Records. The label comments:

"Wömit Angel salutes such old values as Impaled Nazarene, Motörhead, and Carpathian Forest. The music is straightforward crowbar-to-the-face sado-punk/black metal. This second album lays down even more punk/HC tunes. So sit back and listen to the soundtrack fit for Sodom brought to you by the unholy and horny soul torturing crew!"

The album's track listing is:

01. Serpens Cauda
02. Skin 'n' Fuck
03. Nekrofilian kutsu
04. Nailgun Crucified
05. Summoning The Spirits Of Agony (Through Self-Fatality)
06. I Come With A Murder
07. The Witchhammer
08. Holy Goatse

Wömit Angel consists of:

Vile Anarchy - Drums
J. Violatör - Guitar & Backing Vocals
W. Horepreacher - Bass & Vocals More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Wömit Angel To Release New Album

Wömit Angel was founded in early summer of 2010 in Tampere, Finland, by three guys who wanted to create music that makes you want to drink your ass off and to mosh your head off. The band's new album "Sodomatik Rites Of I.N.R.I" will come out this Fall through Inverse on November 30th. For more info on the creatively titled band, head over to Facebook.

The album's track listing is:

1. Sodomatik Rites Of I.N.R.I
2. Unholy and Horny (soul torturing crew)
3. Into the Storm of Sodom
4. Buried in pig skin
5. Deathrape in Deep C(ünt)
6. Armageddon belongs to me
7. Souls Burning Black
8. Release the Blood
9. Slut
10. Werewolf Extravaganza
11. Monastery Pervert
12. Corporal Mortification
13. Killing starts

0 Comments - Discuss