"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: United Kingdom
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Seethe News

Below is our complete Seethe news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Seethe Reveals New Album Details

Seethe, a six piece metal band from Milton Keynes, U.K. will release new album "Rise From Ruin" this coming January 17th, 2015.

For more info on the band and the album's launch party, head over to Facebook here. The cover artwork can be seen below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. False Hope
2. Final Cry
3. Ruination
4. Won't Take Us Alive
5. Retribution
6. Scum Of The Earth
7. Crooked Cross
8. Choke
9. Under The Soil
10. Revolution
11. Strength In Numbers
12. In The Depths

1 Comment - Discuss

Seethe Announces Upcoming EP

Seethe has checked in with the following new year message and announcement about releasing a new EP:

"Hope you all had a good Christmas & New Year! We thought we'd give you an update on where we are with our next CD and other things that are happening this year.

"We have decided that our next CD will be an EP. We have written about 12 songs so far but wanted to only pick the strongest ones and are aiming for around 5 or 6 tracks. We will have more info & updates on title/tracklist, single, videos and release date coming very soon.

"In the meantime we just want to say a massive thanks to everyone who has supported us throughout 2013 and came to a show and picked up some merch. You guys are awesome! We will also have some more gig announcements coming later tonight!" More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Seethe Posts "Not In Vain" Video

Seethe has posted a new video clip online for the song "Not In Vain," which is taken from the band's debut album "Through Conviction." The video was directed, shot, and edited by Drew Ornrod of The Old School Studios.

Watch the new video clip below, or download the song for free over at the Seethe Facebook page here. Drummer Matt Downes also commented, "'Not In Vain' was selected as the first single because it's everything that Seethe is about and gives a real flavour of what the album will be for anyone who hasn't heard us before.”

Seethe is set to release "Through Conviction" in December. The album was recorded at Outhouse Studios (Architects, Funeral for a Friend) in Reading, UK and the cover art was created by upcoming artist Richey Beckett (Shaped by Fate).

0 Comments - Discuss

Seethe Posts "Through The Conviction" Trailer

Seethe has posted a teaser online for the band's upcoming EP "Through the Conviction," which is due for release in the coming months of 2012. Check out the trailer below. The EP was recorded at Outhouse Studios in Reading and mixed and mastered by Ben Humphreys and John Mitchell. For more info on Seethe, check out the band's Facebook profile here.

0 Comments - Discuss