"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Balitmore, MD, United States
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Carthage News

Below is our complete Carthage news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Carthage Streaming Full New Album

Baltimore six piece Carthage has posted the new album "Salt the Earth" online. Check out a full stream of the new album through the Bandcamp player available below, or find more details on Carthage via Facebook. The "Salt the Earth" track listing is as follows:

1. Destroy the City 01:02
2. Blackout 04:21
3. Perception Fails 03:47
4. The Furthest Thing 03:07
5. Years & Darkness 03:00
6. Pushing Forward 03:47
7. Maelstrom 03:38
8. Exegetics 02:12
9. To Return 03:22
10. 1984/4 03:15
11. Green 02:07
12. Continuous 05:04 More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Carthage Streaming "Years & Darkness"

Carthage has posted the song "Years & Darkness" online, which can be heard below, and the band also commented:

"Countdown to Carthage! Our debut full-length will be released in 5 days, so in the mean time we're going to be going over everything Carthage did so far! Here's our second single from the upcoming Salt the Earth, Years & Darkness."

0 Comments - Discuss

Carthage Streaming "Salt The Earth" Sampler

Baltimore six piece Carthage has posted a teaser clip online feature samples from the band's "Salt the Earth" album. Check out the music in the SoundCloud player below, or find more info on Carthage over at Facebook here. The band also commented:

"Sorry to only give you a teaser, but this should make you pret-ty stokeski. 4 minutes and 20 seconds of Carthage material from Salt the Earth. Do me a favor. If you like it, share it. Just show one friend. Thanks for being awesome, guys!" More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss