"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Spain
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Desecration News

Below is our complete Desecration news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Desecration Reveals New Album Details

Spain's Desecration has announced the band's new album will be titled "Scorched Earth," and the track listing will be as follows:

1. KIA
2. Faith Abuse
3. Mental Anesthesia
4. Neurological Nightmare
5. State Terrorism
6. Scorched Earth
7. No Gods, No Masters
8. Legacy of Molestation
9. Agent Orange (Sodom cover)

"Scorched Earth" was recorded at Moontower Studios with producer Javi Bastard and was mastered by Dan Swanö (Asphyx, Bloodbath, Dissection) at Unisound Studios in Sweden. The track "State Terrorism" is available in the YouTube clip below. More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Desecration Recording New Album

Spanish thrashers Desecration have just enter the studio to record a new album. Desecration will team again with producer Javi Bastard at the Moontower Studios and with Cesar Valladares, who will take care of the artwork, as was done two years ago with debut release "Lords of Misery."

Desecration has also posted a new video online for "Mass Immolation" off the previous "Lords of Misery" release. Check out the video clip below. Desecration will open for Angelus Apatrida at Granada this coming October 13th, where the band will present tracks off the new work. More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss