"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Crisis in Vain

From: Italy
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Crisis in Vain News

Below is our complete Crisis in Vain news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Crisis In Vain Finishes New EP

Italy's Crisis In Vain just checked in with the following announcement about wrapping up work on an upcoming release:

"Crisis In Vain is not dead. Here's a small recap: the new EP is finally finished thanks to our friend Nick Mavromatis.

"We've got some new band pics from our great friend and photographer Martina Masat and we're now looking for a record label to help us release our work.

"Unfortunately we don't have many shows scheduled for the near future but in the meantime we'll be working on new video clips. We can't wait to show you guys our new works and our album to be released. Stay tuned."

0 Comments - Discuss

Crisis In Vain Recording EP

Crisis In Vain has checked in with the following brief announcement about working on a forthcoming release:

"What's up folks! Crisis In Vain is currently recording a new EP with the almighty Nick Mavromatis aka Marcus Bridge of Northlane working on our tracks! Can't wait to show you what our minds given birth to!"

0 Comments - Discuss

Crisis In Vain Releases "Elohopea" Video

Two years after the "Apeiron" video, Crisis In Vain is back with a new clip that can be seen below. The band comments:

"After 2 years, our new music video is ready, 'Elohopea' is finally out! Hope you like the new song! Please support us sharing this video everywhere you want, spreading the word that Crisis In Vain is back! Thank you guys for your support."

0 Comments - Discuss

Crisis In Vain Releases "Apeiron" Video

Deathcore act Crisis in Vain has released a new music video for "Apeiron," which is the title track off the band's new EP. You can check out the music video in the player below, and the whole EP is available for free download or streaming at bandcamp here. The EP's track listing is:

1. The Beginning 01:18
2. Apeiron 03:11
3. Burning inside me 02:44
4. You don't deserve to live 03:08
5. Bloodstain 03:15

0 Comments - Discuss