"some music was meant to stay underground..."


Formed: 1997
From: Lille, France
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Glowsun News

Below is our complete Glowsun news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Glowsun Streams New Track From Sophomore LP

French stoner three piece act Glowsun is streaming the new song "Reverse" from the band's forthcoming sophomore effort "Eternal Season." The album is set for a September 28, 2012 release through Napalm Records.

The track list for "Eternal Season" is as follows:

1. Death's Face
2. Dragon Witch
3. Lost Soul
4. Reverse
5. The Thing
6. From the Sky
7. Sleepwaker
8. Monkey Time
9. No !

Check out "Reverse" here: More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss