"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Leeroy Djentkins

From: CA, United States
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Leeroy Djentkins News

Below is our complete Leeroy Djentkins news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Leeroy Djentkins Streaming New Album

Leeroy Djentkins has released a new album online for streaming titled "Dyssomnia." The full album is now available online for streaming or name-your-price download via bandcamp or the player below. The track listing is:

1. Hypersomnia 03:57
2. Prepare for Conversion 03:59
3. Circadian Clock 02:57
4. Finished 03:28
5. Amygdala 05:19
6. Somnolence 01:10
7. Narcolepsy 03:11
8. Sky Deity 08:00
9. The Key 05:46 More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss