"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Limit Zero

From: India
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Limit Zero News

Below is our complete Limit Zero news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Limit Zero Posts New Album Online

India's Limit Zero has just released a first full length record, titled "Gravestone Constellations." The album features Keshav Dhar (Skyharbor), Trevor Marks (Toxic Grind Machine) and Siddharth Basrur (Goddess Gagged) as well as Sunneith Revankar (Bhayanak Maut). You can now stream the full release at bandcamp or in the player below. The track listing is:

1. Galaxies Bleed feat. Keshav Dhar 04:06
2. Time Bending Patterns 03:58
3. Approaching Infinity 04:06
4. Within The Beyond 04:15
5. Portals 04:49
6. Arcturus 05:35
7. Focus 04:27
8. Pulsar feat. Siddharth Basrur 06:37
9. Gravestone Constellations feat. Trevor Marks 04:37 More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Limit Zero Streams New Track

India's Limit Zero has posted the song "Approaching Infinity" online, which can be heard in the player available below. The song will appear on the "Gravestone Constellations" album, which has the following track listing:

1. Galaxies Bleed
2. Time Bending Patterns.
3. Approaching Infinity
4. Within The Beyond
5. Portals
6. Arcturus
7. Focus
8. Pulsar
9. Gravestone Constellations

You can also hear the previously posted "Portals" single over at this location. More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Limit Zero Streaming New Single

Bangalore, India based metal act Limit Zero has released the first track and new single from the band's upcoming album titled "Gravestone Constellations," which is set to be released this month. Check out the song "Portals" in the player below, or find more info on Limit Zero via Facebook here.

0 Comments - Discuss