"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Germany
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Hopelezz News

Below is our complete Hopelezz news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Hopelezz Releasing New Album

Germany's Hopelezz will release new album "Sent To Destroy" on February 26, 2015. Today the artwork comes online and can be seen below, which was created by Björn Gooßes/Killustrations.

The "Sent To Destroy" CD was produced by Martin Buchwalter (Destruction, SuidAkrA, Accuser) and can be pre-ordered at this location. The track listing is as follows:

1. Black Clouds to Come
2. Borderline
3. From Deep Inside
4. Insomnia
5. Dividing the Sea
6. Bury Them All
7. Sent to Destroy
8. In This Moment
9. Everything Beneath
10. We Are the Fire
11. Struggle for Life
12. A Poem's Death
13. Abschiedsbrief More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Hopelezz Streaming "Insomnia"

German metal outfit Hopelezz has a track online for streaming titled "Insomnia," taken from "The Rising" EP. Check out the song below, and you can pick up "The Rising" at iTunes here.

0 Comments - Discuss

Hopelezz Posts "Devils Ride" Music Video

German metal act Hopelezz has released the band's first music video for the song "Devils Ride," which can be viewed below. "Devils Ride" is from the album "Black Souls Arrive," released earlier this year. Further details on Hopelezz are available over at the band's Facebook.

The "Black Souls Arrive" track listing is:

1. Tragedy (Intro)
2. Made Of Stainless Steel
3. Devils Ride
4. Black Souls Arrive
5. The New Delight
6. Atheist
7. Surrounded By Destruction
8. Milk The Goat
9. Monster Inside
10. Eternal Night
11. Contraspit
12. What You Think About

0 Comments - Discuss