"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Germany
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Syqem News

Below is our complete Syqem news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Syqem Streaming New Album

German alternative prog metal act Syqem has released a new album online titled "Reflections of Elephants," which can be heard in the player below or over at bandcamp. The track listing is as follows:

1. Attack of the Elephants 05:19
2. Fabric of my Mind 04:21
3. No Se Si Riure...O Plorar 00:34
4. Dervish 04:52
5. Rewind 04:17
6. Portlligat 00:22
7. The Artist 03:32
8. S.O.S. 05:24
9. Escape 05:00
10. The Machine 00:23
11. You Phone 04:36
12. Disconnect 00:30
13. Siamese (In Theory) 05:48 More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss