"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nuclear Death Terror

From: Denmark
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Nuclear Death Terror News

Below is our complete Nuclear Death Terror news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Nuclear Death Terror To Release "Chaos Reigns"

Southern Lord has confirmed August 14th as the official North American release date for "Chaos Reigns," the new album from Nuclear Death Terror. The label commented on the band:

"Hailing from Denmark's capital city of Copenhagen, death-crust quintet Nuclear Death Terror have waged war on the world with their tales of despair, human atrocities and man-made Armageddon since 2003. 2012 sees the unit hooking up with Southern Lord for the release of Chaos Reigns, a CD compilation of ten crushing tunes from several of the band's vinyl releases. The band's metallic crust-punk coalesces elements of Tragedy, Discharge, Doom, Amebix and even some Slayer into a thunderous, pissed-off brew of moshworthy riff mayhem."

The "Chaos Reigns" track listing is:

1. Crisis
2. Collapse
3. Descent
4. Abyss
5. Total Annihilation
6. Mindchain
7. Devolve to Submission
8. World Enslaved
9. Chaotic Alliance
10. The Darkest Age
11. Morbid Tales

0 Comments - Discuss