"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Beto Vazquez Infinity

Formed: 2000
From: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Beto Vazquez Infinity News

Below is our complete Beto Vazquez Infinity news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Beto Vázquez Infinity Posts Album Trailer

Argentina based Beto Vázquez Infinity released the new album "Beyond Space Without Limits" at the tail end of 2012, and now the project has posted a teaser trailer for the release.

Check it out below, or find more from Beto Vázquez Infinity at the band's official website or via Facebook here.

0 Comments - Discuss

Beto Vázquez Infinity Announces New LP

Argentinian composer Beto Vázquez announced that the new Beto Vázquez Infinity album will be entitled "Existence, Pt. II," the follow up to "Existence" released in 2010, and issued this year through Icewarrior Records. No release date for the album was announced. Vázquez is known for recruiting multiple guest appearances. The first announced guest on "Existence, Pt. II" is Luca Turilli's Rhapsody guitarist Dominique Leurquin.

The track listing for "Existence, Pt. II" is as follows:

1. Eyes of Destiny
2. Cold Soul
3. Endless Tears
4. Epic Travel
5. Arwen Song
6. Watching You
7. The Vortex
8. Earth
9. Ghost Of Time
10. To Live for The King - Bonustrack
11. The Rise Of Sodom And Gomorrah (Bonus Track) More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss