"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Germany
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Rodha News

Below is our complete Rodha news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Rodha Streaming Song From New EP

Hamburg, Germany based stoner doom act Rodha has posted the song "Bliss" online for streaming, which can be heard in the player below. "Bliss" is the first track from the band's latest EP "Raw." For more info on Rodha, head over to the band's Facebook profile. The "Raw" track listing is:

1. Bliss
2. Fast Forward
3. Lies
4. Overloaded
5. Thousand Headed Goddess

0 Comments - Discuss