"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: OR, United States
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Barrowlands News

Below is our complete Barrowlands news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Barrowlands Streaming Demo Online

Portland based Cascadian black metal act Barrowlands has posted a demo release online for streaming or purchase as a "name your price" offer. You can check out the songs from the demo through bandcamp or in the player below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Mother of Storms
2. Peering Inward
3. 1107
4. In the Shadow of the Mountain

1 Comment - Discuss