"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Cannibal Accident

From: Finland
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Cannibal Accident News

Below is our complete Cannibal Accident news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Cannibal Accident Releasing "Ritual Paprika"

Nailjar Records are pleased to announce that on April 8th, 2016 the label will release "Ritual Paprika" by Cannibal Accident. Featuring 16 tracks of gore-infused grind/death metal, "Ritual Paprika" is an album that is both catchy and disgusting at the same time.

Pre-orders are up now at this location and you can stream "Trapped In Hiace" below. The full track listing is as follows:

01. Intro Ede Hominem
02. Aboa Fetus Grinders
03. Lunatic Zombie
04. Cancer Coated Earth Cake
05. Foreskin Noose
06. You Are Dead... Amen
07. Trapped in Hiace
08. Revityn Ruumiin Kauneus
09. Face Erased
10. Fuck the Face (Worship Entrails)
11. Replace the Flag With Blood
12. Zombie Tinnitus
13. Semen Continuum
14. Mutant Horde Militia
15. Twinmaker
16. Isältä Pojalle, Tikattuna Perseeseen More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Cannibal Accident Streaming Lyric Video

Cannibal Accident, that Finnish grindcore band that brought us the song "Chili Con Carnage" a few years ago, has released a second full-length album on Nailjar Records. The album, "Omnivorous," contains nineteen tracks. Cannibal Accident is streaming the lyric video "B-Rappu" from it, which is posted below. The band also has a few live DVD's and an EP to its credit. Cannibal Accident was founded in 2007 when drummer Lenets and guitarist Kolkka were boozing at a grindcore show and thought the bands needed better mosh segments in their music.

1 Comment - Discuss