"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise


From: Finland
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Gorephilia News

Below is our complete Gorephilia news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Gorephilia Reveals New Album Details

Finland's Gorephilia will release second full-length album, "Severed Monolith," on March 3rd. The album will be on on CD and digital formats via Dark Descent Records, with vinyl treatment through Me Saco Un Ojo. The track listing is as follows:

1. Interplanar
2. Hellfire
3. Harmageddon of Souls
4. Words That Solve Problems
5. Black Horns
6. The Ravenous Storm
7. Return to Dark Space
8. Eternity
9. Crushed Under the Weight of God
10. Untitled More...

Read more...  |  1 Comment - Discuss

Gorephilia Premieres New Song "The Ravenous Storm"

Finland's death metal band Gorephilia premieres a new song entitled "The Ravenous Storm", taken from the upcoming new album "Severed Monolith", which will be out in stores on March 3rd via Dark Descent and in a vinyl edition through Saco Un Ojo Records.

Check out now "The Ravenous Storm" below.

0 Comments - Discuss

Gorephilia Releases Debut Album

After two demos and an EP, Finland's Gorephilia has launched its debut album "Embodiment of Death." The band is currently streaming the track "Pantheon in Flames," which we have for you below after the tracklisting. "Embodiment of Death" is available now through Dark Descent Records with vinyl treatment coming later in the year via Me Saco Un Ojo.

1. Pantheon in Flames
2. 7 Gates, 7 Spheres
3. Forget Mortality
4. Gods Stand Aghast
5. Exist to Suffer
6. Bloodspawn
7. Saints Without Souls
8. Vision of Hell

0 Comments - Discuss