"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Canada
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Titan News

Below is our complete Titan news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Titan Streaming New Album "Burn"

Toronto, Ontario's Titan is currently streaming the "Burn" album in its entirety at Exclaim! Magazine. Check out "Burn" at this location. "Burn" will be released June 29th (Europe) / August 3rd (Canada) on double LP vinyl in addition to being made available for digital downloads worldwide on June 23rd.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Feast
2. Indulgence
3. Myopic
4. Sermon
5. Warmer Months
6. Corrupt
7. Little Seeds
8. Telepaths
9. Vitiate
10. The Fire Sculpture

The band is also touring across Europe in support of the new release between June 29th - July 22nd. This will be Titan's third journey to Europe, following devastating trips in 2008 and 2010. Upcoming shows are as follows: More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss