"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Norway
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Krake News

Below is our complete Krake news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Krake Streaming New Song Online

Norwegian act KrÄke is currently streaming the new song "Victorious, I" online, which is taken from the band's new album "Conquering Death." Check out the song below. "Conquering Death" has already been released in Norway and is due out via Indie Recordings on June 29th in the rest of Europe. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. A Murder Of Crows
2. And A Colder Breed
3. Hearts Blood
4. Ed
5. The Great Leviathan
6. Beneath Black Waters
7. Victorious, I
8. The Gatekeeper
9. Snowfall
10. A Ly As Lyset More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss